EAC Members 2019 - 2020


Chair Mark Farmer  2020
Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Jean Williams-Woodward 2020
Arts and Sciences Jean Martin-Williams (Arts) 2022
Arts and Sciences Samantha Joye (Sciences) 2022
Business Santanu Chatterjee


Business Annette Poulsen



Laura Bierema 2022


Sudhagar Mani 2022

Environment and Design
(also representing Public Health and Social Work) 

Ronald Sawhill 2020
Family and Consumer Sciences Denise Lewis 2020

Forestry and Natural Resources
(also representing Ecology)

Puneet Dwivedi 2022
Journalism and Mass Communication Shira Chess 2021
Public and International Affairs Teena Wilhelm 2020
Veterinary Medicine
(also representing Pharmacy and Law)
Susan Williams 2020
Ex officio Member Provost S. Jack Hu Indefinite
Provost - Designee Rahul Shrivastav Indefinite
Undergraduate Student Representative Matthew McDaniel 2020
Graduate Student Representative Jordan Henley 2020