Registration Dates - Summer 2013

OASIS Hours: 
OASIS is open from 7:00 am to 2:00 am every day with the exception of Saturday night into Sunday and final nights of drop and add periods when it closes at midnight. 

 

Early Registration
Thru Session: Friday, April 5 - Tuesday, May 28
Short Session I: Friday, April 5 - Tuesday, May 28
Short Session II: Friday, April 5 - Wednesday, June 26
May Session: Friday, April 5 - Sunday, May 5
Extended Session: Friday, April 5 - Sunday, May 5
Registration
Thru Session: Wednesday, May 29 - Wednesday, June 5
Short Session I:  Wednesday, May 29 - Wednesday, June 5
Short Session II: Thursday, Jun 27 - Thursday, July 4
May Session: Monday, May 6 - Monday, May 13
Extended Session: Monday, May 6 - Monday, May 13

For individual appointment times please check OASIS.

For Drop and Add dates please see the Academic Calendar.